Menu Home Login
SAChE Products Process Safety Beacon Student Certificate Program Faculty Workshops CSB Video Room Dow Lab Safety Academy
News Committee Members Links
Contact Us

We are a working Committee as part of:


Committee Member
Scott Berger (scotb@aiche.org)
American Institute of Chemical Engineers
Roberto Fernandez Blanco (rfblanco@fibertel.com.ar)
Sistema DACS
Vincent Van Brunt (vanbrunt@engr.sc.edu)
University of South Carolina
Jim Cobb (cobb@engr.pitt.edu)
University of Pittsburgh
Pat Conlon (conlonj@Marshall.edu)
Ken Cox (krcox@rice.edu)
Rice University
Daniel Crowl (crowl@mtu.edu)
Michigan Technological Univ.
Art Dowell (adowell3@comcast.net)
Retired
Jeff Fox (jeff.fox@dowcorning.com)
Randy Freeman (rafree@yahoo.com)
Danielle Garito (danielle.garito@solvay.com)
Solvay
Stan Grossel (Psadi28@aol.com)
Karen S. Heckmann (Heckmann.karen@dol.gov)
Dennis Hendershot (dennis.hendershot@gmail.com)
CCPS Staff Consultant
John W. Herber (john@phms.us.com)
Robert P. Hesketh (Hesketh@rowan.edu)
Greg Hounsell (gjhounsell@gmail.com)
R. Johnson (rjohnson@unwin-co.com)
Jerry Jones (jjonespe@sbcglobal.net)
Brian Kelly (kellybd@telus.net)
CCPS emeritus
Christine Kelly (ckelly@syr.edu)
Syracuse University
Nir Keren (nir@iastate.edu)
Iowa State Dept of Agriculture and Biosciences
Jim Klein (JKlein@eagle.org)
Ken Kretchman (kwkretch@ncsu.edu)
North Carolina State University
Jean-Paul Lacoursiere, P.E. (jpla@sympatico.ca)
Liu Yi (lyi77@163.com)
China University of Petroleum
J F Louvar (josephlouvar@yahoo.com)
M. Sam Mannan (Mannan@TAMU.edu)
George Melhem (melhem@iomosaic.com)
David Mody (david.mody@chee.queensu.ca)
David A. Moore (dmoore@acutech-consulting.com)
David Murhammer (murham@icaen.uiowa.edu)
John Murphy (hamjfm@embarqmail.com)
CCPS Staff Consultant
Nhan Nguyen (nguyen.nhan@epa.gov)
Bob Ormsby (rormsby@tampabay.rr.com)
CCPS emeritus
Eric Peterson (epeterson@mmiengineering.com)
Ralph Pike (pike@lsu.edu)
Louisiana State University
Bob Rosen (bobrosen@ptd.net)
Steve Selk (steveselk@hotmail.com)
Adrian Sepeda (Adrian_L@swbell.net)
CCPS emeritus
Wendy Smades (WendySmades@comcast.net)
Dow Chemical emeritus
Tom Spicer (tom.spicer@uark.edu)
University of Arkansas
Angela Summers (asummers@sis-tech.com)
Amy Theis (Theis@Fauske.com)
Fauske and Associates, LLC
Tony Thompson (aathom@charter.net)
CCPS emeritus
Sharon Tinker (sharon.k.tinker@exxonmobil.com)
Laura Turci (lauraturci@yahoo.com)
Bruce Vaughen (brucv@aiche.org)
Jan Wagner (jan.wagner@okstate.edu)
Oklahoma State University
Julie White (jwhite@sis-tech.com)
Larry White (Larry.L.White@Juno.com)
Ronald Willey (r.willey@neu.edu)
Northeastern University
Richard L. Zollars (rzollars@wsu.edu)